Flower Stands

Price
  1. HK$500.00 - HK$999.99 (8)
  2. HK$1,000.00 - HK$1,499.99 (9)
  3. HK$1,500.00 - HK$1,999.99 (6)
  4. HK$2,000.00 and above (1)
Number of stems
  1. 10 stems (3)
Set Descending Direction

Grid List

Set Descending Direction

Grid List

Flower Stands


Flower stands offer beautiful gifts. Send someone special a flower stand to show how much you care. While not a traditional gift, the flowers can still be symbols of classic love and care.


No matter the occasion, a beautiful flower stand can send a lovely message. These are just perfect for corporate grand openings, but they also work for memorial services and other events. Stands from Gift Flowers HK include beautiful blooms everybody will enjoy.


Here are a few of our favorite flower stands you can use for your upcoming event:

  • The Mixed Roses & Lilies Sympathy Wreath is a great choice for a funeral or memorial. This wreath also contains a beautiful assortment of chrysanthemums. The entire wreath symbolizes eternal life and purity.
  • Our Bright Garden Flower Stand offers a quaint display of colorful flowers that look beautiful. The stand includes orchids, gerberas, protea snow queens and matthiolas. This is a great choice for a grand opening or corporate event.
  • We love the Well Wishes Flower Stand for its ability to express positive emotions. This flower stand is represented by a wonderful mix of eustoma, lilies, statice and anthurium with a backdrop of seasonal foliage.

  • Flower Stands with Gift Flowers HK


    Gift Flowers HK is the premier online florist for the Hong Kong metropolitan area. In fact, we even offer free delivery within our metropolitan area. This ensures that you pay only the most affordable price for flowers for your next occasion or event.


    Each of our flower stands includes beautiful blooms, including everything from calla lilies to sunflowers. Each flower is suited perfectly for your occasion.


    Reach Your Local Flower Experts Today


    Ordering flowers online can help make your big day so much more special. Our website allows you to easily find an arrangement that is customized for your needs and the occasion. We also allow you to order flower stands and track their delivery.


    Gift Flowers HK offers a wide range of beautiful floral stands. Order one of our arrangements today to see for yourself.

花籃

價格
  1. $500.00 - $999.99 (8)
  2. $1,000.00 - $1,499.99 (9)
  3. $1,500.00 - $1,999.99 (6)
  4. $2,000.00 - $2,499.99 (1)
  5. $2,500.00 and above (1)
枝數
  1. 10 枝 (4)
排序

網格模式 列表模式

排序

網格模式 列表模式

花籃


花籃是一份精美的禮品, 為對方送上一個特設的花籃,能顯示出你的在乎。雖然不像傳統的禮物,但鮮花卻是經典, 愛和關懷的象徵。


無論任何場合,美麗的花籃附上一個貼心的訊息總是能吸引不少關注。這些大都適合企業盛大的開幕儀式,追悼會及大型活動。Gift Flowers HK 網頁上設有多款能令活動氣氛大大提昇的盛放鮮花花籃。


以下是一些適用於各大活動的花籃:

  • 玫瑰百合花圈,葬禮或用於紀念的最佳選擇,花圈有循環不息的意思,脫俗的玫瑰,百合及菊花,代表純潔和永恆,不但可以送上支持,更可表達最後的祝福。
  • 閃亮庭園花籃,運用多種柔和粉色鮮花搭配翠綠襯葉,拼湊出豐富多彩的典雅庭園。花籃包括非洲菊,黃菊,皇后和紫羅蘭。是一個於盛大的開幕儀式或商務活動的絕佳選擇。
  • 我們所愛的衷心祝福花籃 亦可表現出積極活力的感覺。這種花籃用了當季襯葉搭配桔梗,百合,毋忘我和新加坡青掌,是祝福朋友新店開業不錯的選擇。

  • Gift Flowers HK 豐盛的花籃


    Gift Flowers HK 是香港優越的網上花店,事實上,我們還提供了免費送貨服務,以確保你能以最實惠的價格購入最優質的鮮花。


    我們每一個花籃都採用新鮮花朵,並設有多款鮮花,如馬蹄蘭至向日葵,確保能訂製出最適合客戶場合的花籃。


    即日聯絡你的本地的花藝專家


    網上訂購鮮花可助你於大日子更方便選購產品,我們的網頁設有多個適用各主題及場合的花籃供客户參考,亦提供免費送貨服務和網上追蹤系統,讓你全面了解訂單的處理狀態。