Graduation

Price
  1. HK$0.00 - HK$499.99 (4)
  2. HK$500.00 - HK$999.99 (10)
  3. HK$1,000.00 and above (1)
Number of stems
  1. Standard (2 Stems of Hydrangea) (1)
  2. Large (3 Stems of Hydrangea) (1)
  3. 10 stems (1)
Set Descending Direction

Grid List

Set Descending Direction

Grid List

Graduation


As graduation season rolls in, more and more people realize the powerful message a bouquet of flowers can send. Surprising a friend or family member with a floral bouquet is a simple gesture with big meaning. Graduation flowers are the perfect gift for a special person in your life. Even if you cannot be there in person to congratulate a loved one, you can show that you are there in spirit.


So many flowers are perfectly suitable for a lovely graduation ceremony. Selecting the right arrangement of flowers to send can help you send your congratulations wholeheartedly.


Roses are a tried and true favorite, as they convey so many meanings. If you are unsure what kind of flower to send, roses are always a safe bet. Yellow and pink are perfect for a new graduate.


Orchids are also a fantastic choice. They are exotic and fragile, but rewarding to view. Orchid plants can also live for long periods of time, providing a long-term gift.


The type of flower you choose to send a new graduate is important, as are the colors you select for your bouquet. Send your congratulations with the perfect arrangement.


Here are some of our favorite graduation arrangements:

  • Little Roses Surprise comes with five stemmed roses in varying colors on a bed of seasonal foliage. Roses in different colors carry a number of different meanings, and this eclectic bouquet allows you to share your feelings directly.
  • Our Gerbera Bouquet includes more than 15 blooms. These gerberas are commonly associated with innocence, but they are also perfect representatives for vibrancy. The colors create a lovely representation of life ahead of the young scholar.
  • We offer a brilliant Sunflowers Bouquet that is sure to light up any room. These flowers are optimistic and bright, welcoming the future ahead.
  • The Stylish Baby Breath Bouquet is another favorite. Baby breath is a lovely backdrop for other flowers, but it also looks elegant on its own.

  • Gift Flowers HK Offers Graduation Bouquets


    As Hong Kong’s premier online florist, Gift Flowers HK offers a variety of graduation bouquets to choose from. Each arrangement of blooms includes gorgeous flowers. You can count on us to craft gorgeous bouquets that speak to your graduate’s success.


    Order from the Experts


    With Gift Flowers HK, you can easily order graduation flowers online. This even allows you to track the delivery of your flowers if you do not get to be there in person when they arrive. No matter the case, your new graduate will be sure that you care. We understand what it takes to share a congratulatory message, and each bouquet sends a strong message of love and pride.

畢業花

價格
  1. $0.00 - $499.99 (11)
  2. $500.00 - $999.99 (11)
  3. $1,000.00 and above (2)
枝數
  1. 10 枝 (1)
排序

網格模式 列表模式

排序

網格模式 列表模式

畢業花


畢業的季節又到了,愈來愈多人開始在畢業禮上送花。作出簡單的表示,可以送出鮮花束來帶給家人或朋友驚喜,畢業花就是給您重視的人的最好禮物。就算您不能出席他或她的畢業禮,您都可以送上花束來恭賀,以代表您的心意。


很多花種都非常適合用作為畢業花,而選出您心目中的畢業花可送上您最真誠的祝福,讓快要畢業的朋友或親人知道他或她是您的驕傲。


玫瑰花都是很多人的選擇,它們亦包含了很多意思。如果您是沒有頭緒要送什麼,最安全的就是送上玫瑰花,其中黃色和粉紅色的配搭就是一個很好的例子,通常不會出錯。


蘭花也是另一個好選擇,它們通常代表不平凡,和異國風情,而且蘭花不會跟其他花一樣,很快凋謝,蘭花可轉到泥土中生長,是非常耐放的花種。


除了花種和款式之外,鮮花的顏色都非常重要。選擇最完美的花束禮物送給畢業生,來祝賀對方及表示自己的心意。


以下就是我們最喜愛的花束款式:

  • 向日葵配玫瑰畢業花束 - 這個花束由5枝向日葵組成,陪上綠綠的襯葉及精選玫瑰花。迷人的花束包含不同的意義,向畢業生送上真摰的祝福。
  • 太陽菊畢業花束 - 花束包括15-18枝 朝氣太陽菊,它們通常代表天真爛漫,亦散發著美艷顯目的顏色,有著開展畢業生人生新一頁的含義。
  • 耀眼向日葵畢業花束 - 我們亦提供美麗的向日葵花束,一定能照亮整個場合。向日葵本身意義非常正面, 開朗,像是在迎接人生光輝的未來一般。
  • 時尚滿天星花束 - 這花束是我們另一款最喜愛的款式, 滿天星給人一種似花海的感覺,簡單又不失優雅。

  • Gift Flowers HK畢業花束


    香港首屈一指的網上花店毫無疑問是Gift Flowers HK,Gift Flowers HK擁有優越的客戶服務,送上讓收件人驚艷的花藝產品。每款花束都美麗豔絕,Gift Flowers HK能在任何時候為你處理訂單,確保每位畢業生都會收到最美的畢業花束。


    諮詢我們的花藝專家


    您可以隨時隨地在網上訂購您心目中的畢業花,更可以追蹤您的訂單,確保花束安全送達。無論是哪款花束, 那位快要畢業的人都會感受到您對他們的心意。我們亦會隨花附送Gift Flowers Hong Kong 鮮花心意卡,保證每束花都能代表您的愛和對他或她的驕傲。