International Orders

Gift Flowers HK have expanded into South East Asia!

Our new Singapore office now makes it more convenient for you to send a beautiful flower arrangement to your friends, family and loved ones overseas. Visit our website giftflowers.com.sg and chose the perfect floral gift to send to your loved ones today! Whether you are celebrating a birthday, holiday season or simply want to express your love and thoughtfulness, Gift Flowers will have the perfect arrangement for you.

Flowers make the best gifts whatever the occasion; as they are the perfect way to communicate … whether it is to express your love, convey gratitude or offer your deepest condolences. 

When you are geographically separated from a loved one, that emotional connection remains unbroken. It makes sense that you want to send your loved one a beautiful bouquet of flowers or another wonderful gift to show that you care.

A present from Gift Flowers HK not only can brighten your loved one’s day, but it also strengthens the emotional connection between you. Send a flower gift to your loved ones in Singapore easily and conveniently through our Singapore website giftflowers.com.sg to show and express to your beloved your love, admiration and devotion.

Get in touch with us via phone or email, where our professional customer service team are happy to assist.

 

Hong Kong Office:

Tel: (+852) 2730 0885 or (+852) 2730 0839

Email: hello@giftflowers.com.hk

 

Singapore Office:

Tel: +65 6280 2212

Email: hello@giftflowers.com.sg

國際訂單

Gift Flowers HK已擴展到東南亞地區!

 

我們的新加坡分店現已開幕,現在可以更方便地為你海外的家人和朋友送上精美的鮮花。請到我們的網站giftflowers.com.sg選購!無論你是在慶祝生日、任何喜慶節日,或者只是想表達你的愛和體貼,我們的鮮花禮品都是獨一無二,為你而設。

 

鮮花一向都是適用於不同場合的禮品, 亦可為人與人之間建立良好的溝通橋樑。不管是表達愛意, 表達感激之情或表示慰問, 鮮花都可以擔任重要角色。

因此, Gift Flowers 已開拓國際送花服務, 以幫助客人與外地親友建立溝通橋樑。

我們明白收到來自遠方的禮物時, 心情都是難以形容的。尤其當您知道遠方的朋友心情欠佳時, Gift Flowers 的鮮花禮品是可以為對方重燃快樂的時刻, 更可把您們之間的距離拉近。 

GiftFlowersHK 的鮮花禮品,不僅能照亮你所愛的一天,也能加強你們之間的感情聯繫。現在你能輕鬆方便地於我們的新加坡網站giftflowers.com.sg,給你新加坡的親人送上鮮花來傳遞你的愛。

 

請透過電話或電郵與我們聯絡,我們的專業客戶服務團隊會樂意地幫忙和跟進你的訂單情況。

 

香港辦公室:

客戶服務熱線: ( 852) 2730 0885或( 852) 2730 0839

電郵: hello@giftflowers.com.hk

 

新加坡辦公室:

客戶服務熱線:+65 6280 2212

電郵: hello@giftflowers.com.sg