Lilies

Price
  1. HK$500.00 - HK$999.99 (13)
  2. HK$1,000.00 and above (2)
Set Descending Direction

Grid List

Set Descending Direction

Grid List

Lilies


Lilies are among the most majestic flowers available. The classic white lily is a symbol of a virtuous nature. In fact, the lily has been a constant symbol of the Virgin Mary. Greek lore suggests that the lily is also a symbol for motherhood.


A luscious bouquet of lilies is the perfect choice for a holiday or special occasion. Gift Flowers HK offers many lily arrangements, all of which are sure to make your loved one will fantastic.


Our favorite lily bouquets include:

  • White Lilies & Roses Centerpiece is one of our most sincere designs. This stunning bouquet comes with seasonal foliage and a clear glass vase perfect for displaying. These lilies convey sympathy and appreciation.
  • Our Elegant Lilies Flower Bouquet is graceful, giving off an air of purity. This is the perfect gift for any lily lover, and it also features beautiful eustoma.
  • The Mixed Lilies Bouquet is simply stunning. Your loved one will receive pink lilies amid seasonal foliage.
  • If you are looking for something romantic, our Red Roses & White Lilies in Vase is a great choice. It features 12 long-stemmed roses in addition to some of the season’s best white lilies. They come in a clear glass vase.

  • Gift Flowers HK Offers Beautiful Lilies


    The most trustworthy and reliable online florist in the area is Gift Flowers HK. Our dedication to excellence and beautiful arrangements is apparent in the way we treat each customer. No matter the occasion, we want to make your loved one feel just as special as you do. It could have something to do with our fresh, blooming flowers and our customized arrangements.


    Flower Experts Are Waiting For You


    Order online with Gift Flowers HK and track your order online. You will know exactly when to call your loved ones to ask how they liked the flowers. This year, don’t let the opportunity pass. Our lilies are sweet and fresh – perfect for any occasion.

百合花

價格
  1. $500.00 - $999.99 (13)
  2. $1,000.00 and above (2)
排序

網格模式 列表模式

排序

網格模式 列表模式

百合花


百合花是最雄偉的鮮花。經典的白百合給人賢惠的感覺。事實上,百合一直是聖母瑪利亞的符號。希臘傳說也表示,百合是母性的象徵。


甘美的百合花束是度假或特殊場合的理想選擇。Gift Flowers HK 提供了多款百合花的產品,所有款式都一定會令你所愛的人眼前一亮。


我們最喜歡的百合花藝產品包括:

  • 百合玫瑰枱花 , 是我們最誠摯的設計之一。這個令人驚嘆的枱花包含當季襯葉和能令花莖也可完美顯示的透明玻璃花瓶。這些百合可傳達慰問和讚賞。
  • 我們的優雅百合花束 ,能為辦公室散發出純淨的空氣。這是任何百合愛好者最好的禮物,而且還會配上美麗的桔梗。
  • 以迷人粉紅百合 ,配以季節伴花,清新脫俗,是分享心意、高雅大方、令人心悅的禮物。
  • 如你正在搜尋一些浪漫的禮物, 我們的紅玫瑰加百合花配花瓶 是你最好的選擇, 由12枝長玫瑰加上當季最優質的百合花, 一同為你展示於清澈的玻璃花瓶內。

  • Gift Flowers HK 為你提供美麗的百合花


    Gift Flowers HK 是香港最值得信賴且可靠的網上花店, 我們誠意展示給每一位客戶精益求精的敬業精神和優質的花藝佈置。 不論任何場合, 我們也希望為你和所愛的人做出特別的花藝, 以盛放的鮮花和專業的插花技巧為你做出獨一無二的花藝禮品。


    花藝專家正等待為你效勞


    Gift Flowers HK 提供在線訂購和追蹤訂單服務, 您可透過我們的網頁知道,在不同場合下你可為所愛的人送上什麼鮮花以及您所訂購的鮮花會於何時抵達收件人的手上。 今年, 不要讓這難得的機會和你擦肩而過, 快訂購我們多款適用於不同場合的新鮮百合花。